Order within 1 hour 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (808) 949-5778
COMPLETE FLORAL SERVICE FOR YOU! COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS WELCOME!
Customer Reviews
ST. LOUIS FLORIST & FRUITS
Local Honolulu, HI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (169 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent flowers and services.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very helpful and such a beautiful arrangement. Great customer service!
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I have been using them for years now and Time and time again they never disappoint. They have the best service and the quality of their flowers is amazing! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I trusted St. Louis to provide a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my grandma and they did just that! Excellent and friendly service:)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great service! Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent. Always amazing flower arrangements!
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

All was excellent.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

WOW!! My daughter's custom arrangement was the BEAUTIFUL. It's exactly what I hoped for and she LOVED it. This is my first time using St. Louis Florist & it won't be the last. I've started a new tradition. Each year that my daughter is dorming I will be sending her an arrangement on the first day of school. Thank you so much for helping me bring joy to her day.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

The fruit basket was delivered timely. Our employee was very happy with the fruits selection in the basket.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I send flowers to my biological mother in Hawaii every year and I've been using St. Louis Florist & Fruits for the past several years. EVERY TIME I've used them, I've been very happy with their flowers AND their friendly, courteous delivery people. There is no one like them here on the mainland. I wish they'd open up a shop in Southern California...I would be their FIRST customer.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

There was some kind of mix up on our order. It was supposed to be delivered on Friday, May 12. On Saturday, I found out the flowers were not delivered, so I called and the order was sent out immediately. Problem solved - flowers were delivered in time for Mother's Day.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mom loved the flowers and chocolate. You got it there before Mothers day on short notice and I am very grateful. Thank you for your excellent products and exceptional service. Mahalo Plenty!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flower bouquet is very beautiful. It was not too large or too small and easily handle. Very sweet and cozy. Thanks.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was fantastic and my new Wife just loved it. Malho
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flow easement was house, fresh, and fragrant! So beautiful, colorful, and vibrant! The service was wonderful, carefully delivered and a polite call ahead of time! I would highly recommend this florist and will certainly get my flowers here from now on!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

They were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

My husband is looking for a local florist. He stated that the rep he spoke to during Valentine's Day was really friendly & nice. So he decided to order from them & for our wedding anniversary. The arrangements was "nice" however, we were slightly disappointed because both times, the flowers was FULLY bloomed. We figured that the flowers shouldn't be completely bloomed so we could enjoy it longer.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have the most pleasant experience working with this company! Never disappointing and the bouquets are always of the highest quality!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always had a pleasant experience working with this company and the bouquets are always beautiful! I love supporting local businesses and will continue to give them my business! Flowers are of the highest quality!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

The delivered dozen roses were very beautiful thank you so much for delivering the roses on Valentines day.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thanks, it was Excellent product you delivered on time.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I ordered flowers for my Wife for V-Day, as always Thank You for the awesome flowers and service. I'll order from them again and again :)
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did an absolutely beautiful job. In previous years I had ordered from 1-800 Flowers and was never ever happy with what was delivered so I did a little more research and found St Louis flowers. The day my mom receive the flowers she sent me a photo. I have my new florist from this point forward. They were honest, reasonable and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my mom in Hawaii (I'm on the mainland) and, in the past, using OTHER florists, I was ALWAYS disappointed with the arrangements, THIS TIME though I was VERY HAPPY with the arrangement. St. Louis Florist and Fruits did a BEAUTIFUL job and delivered on time, as promised.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED IN ARRANGEMENT - RECEIVED A PICTURE FROM THE BEYER FAMILY - NO FEATHERS WERE PLACED IN ARRANGEMENT - THAT WAS MY ATTRACTION TO THE ARRANGEMENT. CALLED THEM PERSONALLY THEY SAID NO FEATHERS
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very friendly delivery. The flowers were beautiful and the fruit was great except for the pineapple which was past being ripe and had mold on the outside.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

My basket was perfect!! Thank you for your hard work and love that you put into it!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent products and service as usual. St Louis Florist Team are the BEST. Thoughtful and professional :)
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flower is so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the service and aerangement.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Our employee was very happy with the fruit basket you delivered to him.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

St. Louis Florist did a great job with the arrangement I ordered. The only problem was that some elements were unavailable, which disappointed me. The florist contacted me directly to discuss alternatives and the finished product turned out great. I only wish that I could have known the chosen arrangement was unavailable before I ordered it.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Satisfied with gift bouquet purchase, but there was a substitution made from using a basket (instead of a vase) and the type of flowers also.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I appreciate the help and assistance that they provided and the person who received it loved the basket.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Very beautiful custom arrangement sent fresh and on the date requested. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers and balloon arrangement was beautiful. I highly recommend St. Louis Florist & Fruits.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

The arrangement is beautiful. The delivery was right on time...and the person making the delivery was efficient and courteous.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt response to my phone questions. Reasonably priced. My mom was completely delighted w/ the arrangement. I called from CA and was so pleased to find a quality, reliable florist.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt response to my phone questions. Reasonably priced. My mom was completely delighted w/ the arrangement. I called from CA and was so pleased to find a quality, reliable florist.kill
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sisters loved the fruit basket and the goodies. The other office members loved the goodies too. They were jealous.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very easy to order and every efficient and timely. I will definitely order through your company again.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement in unexpected colors.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Awesome! Best service and flowers. They put their hearts in each arrangement and it shows. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful! Looked just like they were shown on the website and delivery was fast.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent!! Thank you for helping me touch my families heart.. They LOVE it basket.. I will always use you know.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Terrie - Michigan
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent products. service and prompt reliable delivery as Always :) My Mom enjoys the fresh fruit baskets. You folks are the best!!! Mahalo, Douglas
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

The arrangement was beautiful! We are thoroughly enjoying the fruits and the goodies. Your baskets are always really beautiful. One can tell that a lot of thought goes into the arrangements and it is done from the heart.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Online order processing is so simple. Delivery right on time. Employee was so happy to receive the beautiful fruit basket; he called the office with emotional thank you.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Online order processing is so simple. Delivery right on time. Employee was so happy to receive the beautiful fruit basket; he called the office with emotional thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful flower arrangement....as always!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you very much for your attention to detail with my Anniversary flower arrangement. We have been purchasing flowers from you for over 20 years and you have always exceeded our expectations. The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you Jeff
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flowers! Mahalo for creating such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I wanted to send my grandmother flowers for her birthday, and found it was impossible with FTD and other mainland delivery florists. So I looked for Hawaii florists and found them all to be too expensive with delivery charges, until I saw your website. I've never ordered from you guys, but decided to take a chance, and I'm glad I did. My grandmother loved the arrangement, and was so surprised it lasted as long as it did. Thank you so very much, and I'll be ordering with you again for Christmas.
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered flowers online and they were delivered to my mom at the hospital the next day. A very pleasant woman (the owner?) called to update me on the delivery time and told me she replaced the spring flowers with tropical ones because they would last longer--it was a nice touch, and my mom said they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent service!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a fruit basket and my daughter loved it. I ordered it online all the way from NC and it was delivered the same day. My daughter said the basket was beautiful and the fruit was delicious!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always reliably and always well-received. Mahalo!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

The red roses were beautiful and fresh. I received them on a Thursday and just started blooming on Saturday.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent! Thank you for tge delivery and beautiful bouqet. From Alberta Canada, Mahalo!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great product and delivery service.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Fabulous service, quick delivery and a truly lovely arrangement. I would recommend your company!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Online ordering was easy and the delivery was right on schedule. The receivers were very happy with the gift.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mahalo for getting the flowers I ordered to my friends in a timely manner. My friends said it was really beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mahalo for getting the flowers I ordered to my friends in a timely manner. My friends said it was really beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent, polite and courteous service once again, even with the Holiday rush, the St. Louis Florist team delivered on time! My Mom loves the beautiful, tasty fruit baskets. Thank you for following up and confirming the delivery, you folks are the Best! Mahalos, D Nakagawa :)
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very friendly and reliable service. My mom loves the beautiful, tasty fruit baskets.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flowers were beautiful and continue to bloom! Thank you very much!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

excellent service, I really appreciated that you called me re my delivery!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Super great florist! I sent my sister flowers by you, and you were very courteous, helpful, and efficient. Thank you so much for your help, I appreciate it! From Diane Price
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Whoops, I meant to give you 5 stars!!!! From Diane Price
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased with ST.LOUIS FLORIST & FRUITS they delivered on the requested date and promptly notified me when my Mom's gift was delivered by phone and email. I highly recommend them! FIVE STARS!!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flowers. She said the delivery person was very nice. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement and very fragrant! Loved receiving it!
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Received a call to ask for directions and they showed up with a beautiful vase of flowers. Variety of flowers used were okay but carnations seemed a bit wilted. Overall the bouquet was very nicely done.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I needed to order flowers for a funeral in HI and started searching the internet & reading reviews. As I read so many positive comments, I placed an on-line order & received a call from the florist the next morning (they just had a question). The flowers arrived on schedule & the Trellis Flower Garden was even more beautiful than the pic on line! I was extremely pleased with the entire process! Thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Sent a Christmas center piece to my son and his family and they were so delighted and thought it was so beautiful. They mentioned that the delivery associate was very courteous and apologetic. I most certainly will use your service again. Thank you for your prompt and awesome service.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have done business with you since 2000 and have been more then pleased everytime and so has the recipient Beverly Shimabukuro of Honolulu. Thank you for the excellent and caring service. Will be in touch in February 2014. Jacoba Collins
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was on time and the arrangement was just as expected. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery was on time and the arrangement was just as expected. Thank you.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm from Hawaii but, I live in Texas. I originally tried your business because you have high customer satisfaction ratings. This was my third order and, once again, you were outstanding. The pink roses matched my sister's colors perfectly. She was thrilled with the beautiful bouquet. Thanks again for your great service! I'll be back!!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My recipient was amazed at the great quality of the fruit and how beautifully it was arranged for delivery. I would definitely order from St. Louise Florist & Fruits again.
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful and was very happy. Great job done as usual.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

very appreciative of service level and quality of product. Always frightening when we are thousands of miles away but understand they were quite beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement with very fresh flowers. Delivery was great, with several phone calls to make sure the delivery person could get into the gated building.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

The delivery people are always friendly and the arrangements are very beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My order was delivered on time and my sister was delighted with the flower arrangement!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and from what I was told by the recipient, you delivered a great product (fruit basket). Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

I was very happy to have been able to place an online order at such a close delivery date. I must say I had very excellent service. And please note, the recipient expressed contentment with the quality of the fruits and goody basket. Definitely will use your service again. Mahalo!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

love it!!! was the best thing coming home from late night school n the strong sense of smell when entering the house, n a biggest surprise... Love it and thanks to my husband which is deployed hope to see him soon.. also thanks to St. Louis florist you did a great job.... :)
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers were very fresh and service personel were friendly.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was told that the fruit basket was the best. Plenty of fresh fruit and it had the persimmons that I requested. I will definitely use St. Louis Flowers again.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Fruit basket was fantastic, fresh and delicious!
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The delivery driver (I didn't get her name) called us to let us know that the flowers were delivered to my mother's room at Queen's Hospital. My mom said that the flower arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! We ordered the flowers on-line and didn't expect to receive such great service. We certainly would recommend St. Louis Florist! MAHALO!!!
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Fruits received in good shape, good quality selection. and arranged and packed nicely.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

In spite of warm weather in Hawaii, the flowers lasted almost 2 weeks. Thank you.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

It isn't often that you can find someone who provides exceptional service and is reliable - especially when most contact is done electronically today vs. face to face - so finding St. Louis Florist & Fruits is awesome! Their staff is knowledgeable, efficient and willing to do all they can to provide top service. I am extremely satisfied and would highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

They delivered the flowers on time. Good service
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very satisfied with transaction and will use them again
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very nice service and delivery.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Delivery was prompt. Recipient said fruits were of great quality.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

The recipient of the bouquet was very happy. Thank you so much for providing such a great service.
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers were extremely fresh, well arranged and delivered promptly after the phone call.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes there should realize the reader to RSS my feed to RSS commentary, quite simply
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Smooth on line ordering and recipient was very happy with fruit basket!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Not seeing the actual flowers that were sent to my daughter on her birthday, I was very pleased when she called and told me how beautiful they were. I live in Wisconsin and she lives in Honolulu, so it is hard to send flowers. You can be assured that I will be trusting my flower order to you in the future.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

No more s***. All posts of this qaluity from now on
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Loved my arrangement -- particularly the lilies which are still opening up from buds and blooming. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service has ALWAYS awesome! Thanks for being such a realiable business.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

A personal touch really makes a difference. My sister-in-law was still in ICU recovering from major heart surgery, so I received a call stating that they could not deliver the flowers until she was out. The next day my brother-in-law called thanking us for the beautiful flowers. Mahalo to all at St. Louis Florist for your patience and most of all the aloha spirit.
Date: Feb 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

I didn't personally see the fruit basket but the family that I sent it to said that it brought a smile to their mother's face. Thank you for brightening up Mrs. Tuvera's day. I had ordered arangements from you in the past and they were beautiful. There was no doubt in my mind when I ordered the fruit basket. I knew it would turn out very nice. Mahalo once again for a job well done.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

my mother who rec the stargazers said it was again a lovely arrangement. she rec one last yr from your shop. Keep it up.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am on the Mainland and like to have a florist I can trust to do a good job when I want to "treat" my family on the Island ! I asked them how it was and they said it was very nice so I'm assuming it was - thanks for the good service and quality items. This is an easy process for me so I definitely keep your name available.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers are still going strong and beautiful.
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Flowers are still going strong and beautiful.
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother really enjoyed her beautiful Birthday flowers! The flowers were fresh and vibrant, really made her day. Thanks for the wonderful service!!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

You all did a wonderful job!! When you didn't have the exact color of flowers that the picture had you made a long distance call to tell me. You described in detail what the substitute flowers would look like. My daughter-in-law is an RN LT at Tripler and away from her family for the first time. She is also getting ready to deploy for her first time. She was thrilled with the basket of flowers. They made her cry happy tears!!! Just what we wanted!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

MY MOTHER WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER MOTHER'S DAY FLORAL ARRANGEMENT. SHE TELLS ME IT WAS BIG, BEAUTIFUL AND FRESH. I'VE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR YEARS BECAUSE I'M ALWAYS ASSURED QUALITY WHEN I ORDER. THANK YOU.
Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very Fast N Accurate
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

UNBELIEVABLE! Never Before Have I Seen Such "Creative" Work! In Addendum: Best Delivery Time And Price(s)!
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

I received a phone call that flowers were being delivered to my home, but there were many deliveries in the area and it might be an hour before they arrived. 10 minutes later, there was a knock on my door; my flowers were here! I appreciated the professional service of St. Louis Florists. The employees I encountered were courteous and friendly, and the quality of my arrangement is exceptional. I'd recommend St. Louis to anyone.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mahalo for doing such a great job. Carole was very pleased. And so was I.
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was contacted immediately when there were issues with my order and the customer service was superb. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very Creative And Helpful! In The Past I Worried About Floral Delivery...Not Any More! JOE
Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: HI

Second year I used your florist and receiver enjoys the arrangement a lot. Impressed with 1st year when I received a call to inform me that the vase shown on the website was not available and was asked permission to substitute. That's attention to detail!
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Nov 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Arrangement better than I expected. better than on-line picture. Good value for my money. Mahalo. Tom Duddy
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

the flowers were beautiful and the service was great thank you Donya
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Good service. They did a great job. I appreciated what they did.
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Good service. They did a great job. I appreciated what they did.
Date: Oct 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful! Lasted our entire trip!
Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent these flowers to my daughter-in-law on the birth of her child and she called to say how beautiful they were. They were very pleased. Same day delivery on short notice, so thank you so much.
Date: Sep 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you GREAT SERVICE! A++++++++++++++++++
Date: Aug 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Fantastic Service, Beautiful flowers, AWESOME prices! Speedy Delivery. These guys are the best in town!
Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful quality bouquets with dependable service. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the second time I ordered online the 1st was for Valentines day and it was a nice and received in a timely fashion and then I ordered again and it was received the same day I ordered I highly recommend i Would and will use them for all my flowers needs on the island.
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Apr 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Price vs. quality rates you #1
Date: Mar 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service was very, very prompt. I sent the email request late Thursday night and asked, if able, to deliver on Friday. They did! Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

according to the receipient of the floral arrangement, she said the lillies were lovely. She also received many compliments from her co-workers who wanted to know what florist did the arrangement. More business for you if you continue the good work..l
Date: Feb 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome service. They even called me when you thought there would be a problem with a type of flower but ended of solving the issue themself. Super!!!
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have ordered from St. Louis Florist for many years. My mom says the roses are fresh, and when they open are always big and full. The service is great and I can always depend on this florist to send a bouquet that will WOW her.
Date: Dec 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: HI

The receipient was very happy to receive the flowers. The follows were bright, colorful, and fresh. She was very happy.
Date: Dec 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was replaced by a more beautiful, exotic one with lots of compliments by the receiver. Service was prompt, friendly and accomodating.
Date: Nov 03, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NV

Mahalo nui for taking the extra time to help me and to deliver my last minute order. I will use your florist from now on!! Aloha, Cheri
Flower Delivery To Honolulu, HI
See Delivery Areas


ST. LOUIS FLORIST & FRUITS
Local: (808) 949-5778

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase